Hey, I'm Daria.

I create stories.

Logo Daria Nina

Storyteller | Creative Entrepreneur

About me

Logo Daria Nina

I love good stories, tacos, and travelling the world. Besides, I create games, write stories and am the co-founder of Fictionic. We experiment with new ways of storytelling.

Get on board!

About once a month, I write a newsletter about my experiences as a writer and entrepreneur. Sometimes in the form of memes. Join me:

    I keep your email address safe and won't give it away. You can unsubscribe at any time. Here you can find more information about the privacy policy.

    PROJECTS

    Interactive Stories

    An interactive story is not a linear novel. Instead, your choices shape the story and the fate of the protagonist. Every path you choose will take you to an entirely different ending.

    As Fictionic we create Storyways, a platform for interactive books. The app is currently under development and will be available for Android and iOS. It will contain two interactive stories that I am working on.
    Release date is coming soon!

    Murder Mystery Games for MORD bei Tisch

    In a murder mystery game, you and your friends play suspects in a murder case, right at the comfy of your home. One of you is the culprit, and you have to figure out who. You investigate, discuss, laugh, and have a fun time with friends or family.
    Currently, the games are only available in German. English translation in the workings. Subscribe to my newsletter to get notified.
    Cover of Las Vegas

    Tiffany celebrates her bachelorette party in Las Vegas with strippers and plenty of alcohol. But then one of her friends is found murdered in the swimming pool of the suite. Can you solve the murder case together?

    Cover of Berghotel

    Welcome to the charity event of the year at the Swiss mountain hotel Belle Mortelle. But before the event can begin, philanthropist Maria Bloom is found murdered. Can you solve the murder case together?

    Cover of Bacstage

    Dazzling pop singer Miss Loco starts her long-awaited world tour. But after the performance, the diva's manager is found murdered in her private dressing room! Can you solve the murder case together?

    Cover of Zirkus

    Come on in! Circus Martini has come to town! But shortly before a performance, a fire breaks out, and the animal tamer is found murdered. Can you solve the murder case together?

    At first, when I was invited to friends to play this game, I was a little skeptical. When I got the script with my role a few days before, the fun started - slipping into someone else's character. Then the game started and it was great! The discussions and questions about finding the culprit were very exciting and funny! The evening was very successful! Hilarious game for young and old!

    Very entertaining and thrilling - the story contains many unexpected twists and well-developed versatile characters so that the fun is pre-programmed.

    Wow, what a great game! We had such a lovely evening! Almost three hours of fun and entertainment. I played it with my family. Everybody could join in, guess, slip into their roles, and thanks to the separate textbooks, even the host did not know the murderer! Everything was great, I would give even more stars, and hope that the author will create more murder mystery dinners! Thanks a lot!

    Instagram

    Follow me @itsdarianina

    Get on board!

    About once a month, I write a newsletter about my experiences as a writer and entrepreneur. Sometimes in the form of memes. Join me:

      I keep your email address safe and won't give it away. You can unsubscribe at any time. Here you can find more information about the privacy policy.

Hi, ich bin Daria.

Ich schreibe Geschichten.

Logo Daria Nina

Storyteller | Creative Entrepreneur

Über mich

Logo Daria Nina

Ich liebe gute Geschichten, Tacos und die Welt bereisen. Abgesehen davon entwickle ich Spiele, schreibe Geschichten und bin Co-Founderin von Fictionic. Dort experimentieren wir neuen Arten zu Erzählen.

Sei dabei!

Etwa einmal im Monat schreibe ich über meine Abenteuer als Autorin und Unternehmerin. Manchmal in Form von Memes. Begleite mich:

    Ich halte deine E-Mail-Adresse sicher und gebe sie nicht weiter. Du kannst dich jederzeit wieder abmelden. Hier findest du weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz.

    PROJEKTE

    Interaktive Geschichten

    Eine interaktive Geschichte ist kein linearer Roman. Deine Entscheidungen gestalten die Geschichte und das Schicksal der Hauptfiguren. Jeder Weg, den du wählst, wird dich zu einem ganz anderen Ende führen.

    Mit Fictionic erstellen wir Storyways, eine Plattform für interaktive Bücher. Die App befindet sich derzeit in der Entwicklung und wird für Android und iOS verfügbar sein. Sie wird zwei interaktive Geschichten enthalten, an denen ich derzeit schreibe.
    Veröffentlichungstermin kommt bald!

    Krimidinner-Spiele von MORD bei Tisch

    In einem Krimidinner für zu Hause schlüpfst du mit deinen Freunden in die Rollen von Verdächtigen in einem Mordfall. Ihr werdet euch gegenseitig auf den Zahn fühlen, Hinweise diskutieren, viel lachen und versuchen dem Täter auf die Schliche zu kommen. Unterhaltsame Stunden mit Freunde oder Familie.
    Cover von Las Vegas

    Tiffany feiert ihren Junggesellinnenabschied in Las Vegas mit Stripper und reichlich Alkohol. Doch dann wird eine ihrer Freundinnen ermordet im Swimmingpool der Suite aufgefunden. Könnt ihr gemeinsam den Mordfall lösen?

    Cover von Berghotel

    Willkommen zum Charity-Event des Jahres im Schweizer Berghotel „Belle Mortelle“. Doch bevor das Event starten kann, wird Philantropin Maria Bloom ermordet aufgefunden. Könnt ihr gemeinsam den Mordfall lösen?

    Cover von Backtage

    Die schillernde Popsängerin Miss Loco startet ihre langersehnte Welttournee. Doch nach dem Auftritt wird der Manager der Diva ermordet in ihrer privaten Garderobe gefunden! Könnt ihr gemeinsam den Mordfall lösen?

    Cover von Zirkus

    Hereinspaziert! Hereinspaziert! Zirkus Martini ist in der Stadt! Doch kurz vor einer Aufführung kommt es zu einem Brand und dann wird auch noch der Tierdompteur ermordet. Könnt ihr gemeinsam den Mordfall lösen?

    Anfangs als ich zu Freunden eingeladen wurde, um dieses Spiel zu spielen, war ich etwas skeptisch. Als ich dann ein paar Tage vorher das Skript mit meiner Rolle bekam, fing der Spaß schon an. Einfach mal in die Rolle eines anderen Schlüpfen. Dann ging das Spiel los und es war großartig! Die Diskussionen und Fragen um den Täter zu finden waren sehr spannend und lustig! Der Abend war sehr gelungen! Sehr lustiges Spiel für jung und alt!

    Sehr unterhaltsam und spannend - die Story enthält viele unerwartete Wendungen und ausgereifte vielseitige Charaktere, sodass der Spaß dabei vorprogrammiert ist.

    Wow, was für ein tolles Spiel! Wir hatten so einen netten Abend! Knapp 3 Stunden Spaß und Unterhaltung. Ich habe es mit meiner Familie gespielt. Alle konnten mitreden, mitraten, in ihre Rollen schlüpfen und durch die separaten Textbücher war auch dem Gastgeber der Mörder nicht bekannt! Alles super, würde noch mehr Sterne geben und hoffe, dass die Autorin noch mehrere Krimidinners erstellt! Vielen Dank

    Instagram

    Folge mir @itsdarianina

    Sei dabei!

    Etwa einmal im Monat schreibe ich über meine Abenteuer als Autorin und Unternehmerin. Manchmal in Form von Memes. Begleite mich:

      Ich halte deine E-Mail-Adresse sicher und gebe sie nicht weiter. Du kannst dich jederzeit wieder abmelden. Hier findest du weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz.